Internet access is not universal…. nor is my will to type

I really should have expressed it at the time. I opened the computer several days ago, when we did have access, and went through my 150 new emails,deleting 99%. It goes quickly, but then it was time to blog; and I just didn’t feel like it.

Published in: on July 21, 2007 at 6:25 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://moholiving.wordpress.com/2007/07/21/internet-access-is-not-universal-nor-is-my-will-to-type/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. *note: inspite of popular belief… after his biker rant, Dave was NOT, in fact,kidnapped by a band of stuffed animal carrying bikers who tickled him into submission while singing “Feelings”. He simply lost his will to blog. I blame fly fishing in Montana.

  2. Fly-fishing or drinking? Hee hee hee

  3. ohhhhhhh that hurts


Leave a comment